Old Fashion Illustrations (done by moi)

Hello, lovelies.
Today I’m back with my ancient remnants.

I was organizing photos on my iPhoto and found these drawing done quite a while back and I personally think these are so… undone and clumsy and cute. Starting from Mary Katrantzou, Chanel and other stuffs are included… Absolutely humiliated by the awful oil painting down there but these were who I was and I thought I cannot be ashamed by these no more since I’ve grown up.

So, here we go…

ImageIMG_3890217572_258890270911070_160107519_n72923_258890220911075_683583860_n
IMG_3665IMG_3369
IMG_3375

These are some of my ‘younger days’ attempts to draw and paint, which I find quite cute.

There are absolutely no personal style nor continuity.

But because of these efforts, I am now developing my own thing now, which is of course a good thing.

I’ll be uploading in no time.

Audrey xx

This entry was published on February 3, 2013 at 8:05 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

